Because I love you…

…and because I’m cheap.

images (1)Go to the link below and sign up for an Amazon student account! They will give you free shipping (without the $25 order minimum). It’s quite the bargain. I use it, and I love it. No, they are not paying me to do this. But, I do however earn $5 for each referral…so go sign up!

And I should add that this is not spam. Go be a referral, make yourself happy, and ‘pay’ for some more books to be featured on this blog. šŸ˜‰

http://www.amazon.com/gp/student/signup/info?ie=UTF8&refcust=FN6L3QGCFK42EBAGXPJTNZH4OY&ref_type=generic

Okay, I’ll stop badgering you now. …A Clash of Kings is almost done, by the way!

Leave a Reply

